Don’t miss this exciting online learning opportunity

To develop and predict the efficiency of T cell therapies, a combination of tools and orthogonal assays are currently required to provide a comprehensive dataset that characterizes CAR-T cell therapeutic products.

This webinar will present an optimized assay workflow using metabolic measurements to investigate antitumor properties of T cell therapy products. The assay uses the new Agilent Seahorse XF Pro Analyzer with the Agilent XF T Cell Metabolic Profiling kit, to deliver multiparametric outputs for a complete profile of T cell energy metabolism. These measurements can be used routinely for optimizing the design and manufacture of T cell‑derived therapeutics.

Tune in to learn about:

  • Why analyzing the metabolic signature is critical to improving the persistence and antitumor potency of T cell products

  • The benefits of using the Seahorse XF T Cell Metabolic Profiling kit to assess T cell persistence and metabolic fitness

  • Application examples evaluating the impact of the composition of the cell culture medium on metabolic characteristics during T cell expansion
 

Presented by: 
Natalia Romero, PhD
Head of BioAssay Solutions 

Cell Analysis, Agilent Technologies

Broadcast date:
February 17, 2022

11:00 a.m. EST
8:00 a.m. PST
4:00 p.m. GMT
5:00 p.m. CET

   Register now  

For Research Use Only. Not for use in diagnostic procedures.

 

©2022 Agilent Technologies